COMMENCEMENT PROGRAM Bronte ISD Auditorium Friday, May 29, 2015 8 pm

Processional Mrs. Maureen Younsblood "Pomp & Circumstance"

National Anthem Miss Addison Rosson Announce for the audience to join in singing the Anthem

Presentation of Awards Mr. Terry Marrs

Salutatory Address Mr. Lance Burns

Secondary School Principal Senior Memories Mrs. Lisa Gibbs

Valedictory Address Miss Jensen Reed

Introduction of Speaker ... Miss Crystal Bilbrey

Superintendent of Bronte School

Mr. Shane Kelton President, Board of Trustees

Mr. Terry Marrs Secondary School Principal

Benediction Mr. Jared Scott

Recessional "See You Aşain"

Wiz Khalifa

CLASS QUOTE

"I don't know what my future holds, but I do know who holds my future."

8th GRADE PROMOTION

Bronte ISD Auditorium

Thursday, May 28, 2015

7 pm

Processional Mrs. Maureen Youngblood

"Pomp & Circumstance"

Invocation Miss Cassidy McWright

Tim Tebow

Class of 2015

Dakota Leanna Arthur

* Jessica June Arthur
Crystal Michele Bilbrey

* Marley Elizabeth Braswell

* Brady Lance Burns
Heriberto Cecilio
Leslie Edison Oraya Diares
Sammy Elias Dominguez

* Stacia Grace Emfinger
Madison Breanne Harris

Colton Christopher Herzing

Kourtney ReAnn Kelton

Kolby Braden Lee
Ricky Robert Lovelace
Lindsey Paline McIntire
Oscar David Pena
Alondra Fernanda Perez
Joshua Anthony Puentez
Dakota William Pullen
* Jensen Nicole Reed
Addison Brooke Rosson
Moriah Jane Royall
Jared Martin Scott
Kahd Dakota Turner

* National Honor Society

Class Officers

President	Marley Braswell
Vice President	•
Secretary	·
Treasurer	

Honor Students

Valedictorian	Jensen Reed
Salutatorian	Lance Burns
Class Flower	
Class Colors	
Sponsors	Sherri Marrs, Jerita Taylor,
	Molissa Rurns Liea Gibbs Dowdy Akins

Ushers

Vanessa Waasdorp Hunter Hamrick Ean Ward Ben Allen

The Senior Class would like to thank everyone who will participate in their Commencement Exercises for helping to make this a special and memorable occasion.

Class of 2019

Sarah Allen
Robert Arthur
Tanner Braswell
Kendra Coalson
Makaylah DeLaCerda
Jacob Eubanks
Garrett Knight
Colton McIntire
Hailey McKinney
Cassidy McWright
Skyleigh Minjarez
Raegen Moore
Savina Ornelaz
Randall Parks

Bryton Pearcy
Hunner Powell
Robert Pullen
Kaci Queen
Elexis Sanchez
Jose Sanchez
Jayden Speary
Kristen Stilley
Tiffany Sullivan
Mahira Tapia
Miranda Tijerina
Baily Torres
Kaily Torres
Jason Woehrle

Class Officers

	<i>F F</i>
President	Cassidy McWri¢ht
Vice President	Bryton Pearcy
Secretary	Sarah Allen
Treasurer	Garrett Kni¢ht

Honor Students

Valedictorian	Hailey McKinney
Salutatorian	Raegen Moore
Hiệh Ranking Boy	•

Ushers

Karissa Cervenka Elexia Davis

Gabriel Basquez Riley McIntire

CLASS

G

R

OF

2015



Deseggional "Civa Ma Raal, My Hamstavyn'

Recessional ... "Give Me Back My Hometown"
Eric Church

CLASS MOTTO

"Don't let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity"

1 Timothy 4:12